Management

Dr. Elmar Holzer
Klaus Huber

Sale of outdoor and indoor service

Jochen Hole
Head of Sales External Service
j.hole@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-59
Markus Schneider
Marion Jasinski
Carolin Mathes
Bernd Möslang
Head of Sales Internal Service
b.moeslang@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-88
Hans-Peter Dannecker
Günther Heim
Markus Zoll
Bernd Helmbrecht
Christine Schneider

Online media

Frank Stadler
Anita Hagspihl
Project Management Online Media
a.hagspihl@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-41

Management

Angelika Frommknecht
EDP, Controlling, Deputy Managing director
a.frommknecht@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-44
Silvia Breher
Assistant to the Executive Board
s.breher@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-68
Katharina Achberger
Silvia Freimuth
Alexander Schubert
Head of Finance and Accounting
a.schubert@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-17
Birgit Heuermann

Technology

Andreas Hermann
Steffen Becker
Line Prepress & Digital Printing
s.becker@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-90
Marcus Padrta
Management of further processing
m.padrta@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-53
Detlef Klapdor
Julia Krüger