Management

Dr. Elmar Holzer
Klaus Huber

Sale of outdoor and indoor service

Jochen Hole
Head of Sales External Service
j.hole@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-59
Sabrina Lindgens
Alexander Wahl
Volker Eyrich
Marion Jasinski
Head of Sales Internal Service
m.jasinski@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-39
Carolin Mathes
Bernd Möslang
Hans-Peter Dannecker
Günther Heim
Markus Zoll

Online media

Jessica Brandt
Project Management Online Media
j.brandt@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-41
Frank Stadler


Management

Angelika Frommknecht
EDP, Controlling, Deputy Managing director
a.frommknecht@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-44
Silvia Breher
Assistant to the Executive Board
s.breher@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-68
Katharina Achberger
Annalena Wohlfart
Alexander Schubert
Head of Finance and Accounting
a.schubert@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-17
Birgit Heuermann

Technology

Andreas Hermann
Steffen Becker
Line Prepress & Digital Printing
s.becker@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-90
Marcus Padrta
Management of further processing
m.padrta@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-53
Sigrid Stuiber
Dagmar Lutz