Management

Dr. Elmar Holzer
Klaus Huber

Sale of outdoor and indoor service

Sabrina Lindgens
Marion Jasinski
Carolin Mathes
Bernd Möslang
Hans-Peter Dannecker
Head of Sales Internal Service
hp.dannecker@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-452
Günther Heim
Bernd Helmbrecht
Klaus Sutter
Christine Schneider

Online media

Jessica Brandt
Project Management Online Media
j.brandt@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-410

Management

Angelika Frommknecht
EDP, Controlling, Deputy Managing director
a.frommknecht@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-200
Silvia Breher
Assistant to the Executive Board
s.breher@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-201
Katharina Achberger
Annalena Döhler
Susanne Glas
Head of Finance and Accounting
s.glas@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-210
Birgit Heuermann

Technology

Andreas Hermann
Steffen Becker
Line Prepress & Digital Printing
s.becker@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-600
Marcus Padrta
Management of further processing
m.padrta@druckerei-holzer.de
+49 8387 399-630
Sigrid Stuiber
Dagmar Lutz